• REVIEWS (13)


Maxx Cleaning is a local, family-owned business that has been operating for more than 5 years. After gaining some training and experience as casual cleaners for someone else, we started our own company.

We are a professional domestic cleaning company you can trust to make your home spotless. We use our own eco-friendly and biodegradable cleaning products and cleaning materials, so you won't need to worry about buying anything.

Customer satisfaction is our top priority. That's why we are dedicated to producing nothing but high-standard results. We provide top-quality services at reasonable prices, and we guarantee to turn up on time, every time.

We take on the following work:
• Vacate Cleaning
• Bond Cleaning
• Move-in and Move-out Cleaning
• Spring Cleaning
• Oven Cleaning
• Window Cleaning
• Carpet Steam Cleaning
• Tile and Grout Cleaning

We are police cleared, have our valid ABN, are registered for GST, and we have our own vehicle.

Our work hours:
• 8:00 am to 8:00 pm, 7 days a week

Our service areas:
• Perth and Perth CBD, North of the River, South of the River, and Ellenbrook

Hired:23 times
Last Quoted:Over 1 year ago
Response time:Within minutes
Member since:2015


13 Reviews
Loading reviews ...

"Could improve quality of workmanship"
from East Victoria Park, WA posted a job for Housekeeper on 15 April 2018

" Thank you very much I got my bond back first inspection, Great job well done!"
from Canning Vale, WA posted a job for End Of Lease Cleaners on 26 August 2016

from Hamilton Hill, WA posted a job for End Of Lease Cleaners on 19 August 2016

" Quite satisfied with the job but could have been better"
from North Perth, WA posted a job for End Of Lease Cleaners on 25 July 2016

"I am very happy with what he did. He was so nice to deal with and had great attention to details, fantastic. Emma, East Victoria Park."
External Feedback from Emma

"We are really happy with the service and reasonably priced. No hassle and no fuss. I strongly recommend Maxx cleaning. Kate, Duncraig"
External Feedback from Kate

"Good quick service"
from Kiara, WA posted a job for Carpet Cleaning on 15 June 2016

"Very disappointed! Did not clean the property properly, didn't bother vaccuming all areas as per job requirement, left bathrooms uncleaned. Even after mentioning, he didn't bother cleaning properly, i didn't want to get in an argument with him so just paid him. Misleading owner, charged more than agreed. Also, did not appreciate dumping rubbish from their vacuum cleaner in my recycle bin on arrival, very unprofessonal. Will not recommend this dodgy operator. "
from Westminster, WA posted a job for Housekeeper on 14 May 2016
"Thank you for your Negative comments and tell us '' DODGY ''. When we came to Cleaning we had told about approx time and you were there all the time.so how can say you overcharged ? When we had finished the cleaning you did Checked and you were Happy and even you told for Fortnightly cleaning. So how can be you disappointed ? When we asked you for emptied the Vacuum bag in Rubbish Bin you said NO WORRIES . So how can you said that we are unprofessional ? Telling other DOGGY , doesn't mean you are Nice person. Thank you once again and we even don't recommend you for Cleaning. "

"They were very good!"
from Yokine, WA posted a job for End Of Lease Cleaners on 15 April 2016

"good job"
from Connolly, WA posted a job for Housekeeper on 18 November 2015

"My Father was very happy with everything that was requested to be cleaned on the day."
from Maylands, WA posted a job for Cleaners on 30 October 2015

"Very disappointed. I provided a list of what I required done for a spring clean, quoted me 5-7 hours - I said it was ok if it look a little longer, as I expected it to take at least 8hrs. They took 9hrs, but not all of the things on the list were completed, and what was cleaned was done poorly - many things not dusted at all, dust rolled into corners during mopping, mopped floors still dirty, bits of carpet missed in vacuuming, food spots still in the kitchen, bathrooms and toilets poorly cleaned with cloth residue left behind (and half the toilet roll used in the cleaning - some still left behind on the toilet top), streaky mirrors, and they even used something damp on my TV, which has left a grimy residue which is very difficult to get off. Although they were quick to reply to email before the job, I emailed expressing my disappointment and asking what had been done, twice, and have yet to receive a reply. I feel like the service provided is what I manage to do during a regular clean, in half the time, with less mess left behind. All in all, if you want your house to look clean at first glance, the job they do is fine (although takes them a long time), but if you want it actually clean, the service provided is disappointing."
from Forrestfield, WA posted a job for Housekeeper on 18 August 2015



They’ve provided proof of name and address.
They’ve supplied a valid ABN.