• ABOUT US
  • REVIEWS (29)
  • GALLERY

ABOUT US

TEAM REMOVALS
YOUR TRUSTED MOVING SERVICES COMPANY IN AUSTRALIA
Hire Team Removals for fast, careful movers. We are one of the best house removalists and moving services company in Melbourne, Australia.
You can trust us to handle your move in the skilled fashion. We will handle the packing, loading, moving, and unloading thus you don’t have to be compelled to. So call us and book with us and avail special discounted prices. Call us at 0452669001 or email us at info@teamremovals.com.au

Hired:61 times
Last Quoted:About 1 hour ago
Response time:Within minutes
Member since:2018

REVIEWS (29)

4.0 
29 Reviews
5
4
3
2
1
Loading reviews ...

from Hoppers Crossing, VIC posted a job for Removalists on 2 April 2020

from Chelsea Heights, VIC posted a job for Truck removalist on 29 March 2020

"Didn't give full disclosure on pricing . Really slow like extremely I paid for non experienced ppl at my expense. Had the same move form a different location in half the time and it was more stuff to move. One staff member preferred being on his Mobile and just doing laps of the house . Would never recommend I even called the company to complain and never got a return phone call after a discussion. So I wouldn't recommend your service given who you recommend!"
from Werribee, VIC posted a job for Removalists on 20 February 2020
"Hello Maryanne, We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Our Company has set very high standards regarding the quality of services we provide to all our clients. If you can provide me with your booking reference number, one of our team members will get back to you and resolve this. Regards, Team Removals"

from Cranbourne North, VIC posted a job for Removalists on 27 January 2020

"Moved a very heavy wooden tv unit for me. Good communication. Very accommodating. Fast booking and completion of job."
from Blackburn South, VIC posted a job for Removalists on 9 January 2020

"I would like to give no stars for zero professionalism. We asked for 6 tonne truck and they came with 4 tonne hoping that we would go multiple trips to mint more money. They mentioned the truck that meant to come has broken down so they send small truck. If that's the case they should be sending bigger truck out of courtesy. I suspect it is kind of scam as customers forced to use whatever is available and pay more than required for the job. I endedup not using them and used services elsewhere. Hope they learn something out of it, instead of scamming customers. "
from Vermont, VIC posted a job for Truck removalist on 24 December 2019
"Hello Sai, We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Our Company has set very high standards regarding the quality of services we provide to all our clients. We are 100% Legit Company which always looks after its customers. We do accept that our 6 Ton Truck got broke down on the day of your move. We tried to organize the same size truck which was booked but in vain as everyone was fully booked. So when left with no option to send a 4.5 Ton Truck for which we offered you 25% less on our standard prices to which you denied. After our team looked at the items to be moved, they informed us that it would take at least 3 rounds on 4 Ton Truck and even 2 Rounds on 6 Ton Truck. We tried our best to explain to you but It seems that you made your mind to move the whole 3 Bedroom House in 3 hours which was next to impossible. Moving forward from here, we will definitely use the feedback to make us better and will try to improve at the points where we lacked. Thanks and Regards, Nathan Team Removals"

from Wyndham Vale, VIC posted a job for Removalists on 25 November 2019

"Rude and arrogant movers who drag out the job required for more hours. Forget to take large items unable to be removed by car. Then shrug shoulders and say I just employee. "
from Carrum Downs, VIC posted a job for Furniture Storage on 11 October 2019
"Hello Tania, We are sorry to hear about your bad experience. We’re known for our On-Time Service, Communication, Professionalism, and Fair Pricing Structure. Before responding to this, we have tried to contact you to understand this in brief but had no answer. As per our records, our team has done your job with due care and skills. We would like to explain everything below:- Team Removals never behaves with their customers in a rude or arrogant manner. Before even starting the job, we inform our customers about the approximate hour's job can take. Once customer is comfortable with that only then we start moving the things. As per our records, our moving team did informed you that your job will take 2 Trips and approximately 3-5 hours. So dragging the job doesn't fit in here as everything was informed to you before starting the job. Your Sister was on-site who paid us in full for the job and even left us a 5 Star review on Google mentioning extremely polite and helpful. Secondly , we do remember that you called us in relation to the glass items. We immediately took action on that issue and resolved it by instructing our moving team. We have received the full payment for the job without any complaints. As a standard procedure, our team always ask our customer to sign the driver job sheet for any complaints or any issues regarding their job but nothing on it. Thanks and Regards, Nathan 0452669001 Team Removals"

from Bonbeach, VIC posted a job for Truck removalist on 20 September 2019

GALLERY